play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Exchange And Mart Car Sales

At Exchange And Mart Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exchange And Mart Car Sales

Exchange And Mart Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class

    By David S on 29 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a used car which developed a mechanical issue. Got in touch with Scott who instructed me to get it repaired at my local garage and he would settle the bill. Which he did without any hassle. Great customer service and nice people to deal with.

    Reply from Exchange And Mart Car Sales on 30/06/18

    Thanks David im glad your happy, any issues please give me a call. thanks and regards scott


  • 5

    great would recommend

    By Nick L on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    very helpful nothing to much of a problem for them to sort


  • 5

    Great service

    By Lesley L on 27 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff, no hesitation when asking about a test drive. Very trusting. The whole car buying process was made easy by the staff. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Exchange And Mart Car Sales on 28/05/18

    thanks les im glad your happy and thanks for the great review. regards scott


  • 5

    Excellent Brian

    By BRIAN M on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought A Car in January . We Were Able To Look Round and test drive the car without any pressure .Would Highly Recommend


  • 5

    Exchange and Mart

    By Jordan B on 03 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would like to highly recommend the Team at Exchange and Mart Dealership. They displayed excellent customer service skills and were able to assist me in finding out extra information about the specific vehicle even before it was in their hands. I have would not hesitate in recommending them to friends or family. Appreciate all your efforts guys Jordan


  • 5

    Good deals and very friendly service

    By Deborah R on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought the car we had gone there to see. Scott was very helpful over the phone. He gave us all the information we needed and it proved to be accurate. We didn't feel at all rushed when we went to see the car; and there was no annoying hard sell. We got a good deal and are delighted with the car.


  • 5

    A superb transaction.

    By Geoff S on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very fair and professional a joy to have a transaction with, thank you.


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By Jessica H on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a BMW one series off Scott, the service and level of professionalism I received was second to none! I would recommend Exchange and Mart to anyone looking to buy a car, Scott's knowledge and friendly approach defiantly helped me choose the right car which suited my needs and also my budget.


  • 5

    Great

    By Joanne F on 17 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fast and efficient


  • 5

    Brilliant would use again

    By Paul B on 09 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Scot was brilliant it's second car we have had from there superb service highly recomended


‹ Prev Next ›